Basic Attention Token (BAT) is at 9 cents!! Is it a BUY?

in #bat7 years ago (edited)

bat.png

When Basic Attention Token (BAT) was announced, everyone was looking forward to buying some at the ICO. But the ICO was so fast that most people were not lucky enough! It raised the $35 Million it had as a target in 30 Seconds. @boxmining has made a special about that.

bat_ico.jpg
Source : coindesk

So, whoever missed the ICO was waiting for it to lunch on exchanges. After that, it started to be traded on exchanges. Its price skyrocketed to very high prices. It reached to 12822 Satoshis ( = $0.32 approximately) which is about 700% increase.

BAT is at 3801 Satoshis ( = 8 cents) !!

That is about 88% lower than its all time high!! The fundamentals of BAT has not changed. Only its price is so low. It is close to its ICO price. I am really thinking about investing a good amount of money in it now. With such a price, I think it is a bargain.

What do you think?

Sort:  

Solid article. I was about to start a similair discussion. There's a lot of exchanges out there. I found that coinmarketcap.com gives quite a decent overview. Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com They seem to give this complete indepth analysis of all cryptocoins. Sorted by team, product, company, advisors, previous investors, etc. Check for example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Basic Attention Token#analysis To check Basic Attention Token Report

Thank you @salinapate011714.

I do believe that BAT is one of the best alt coins out there. I have invested good money in it. It is gaining good attention too.

Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com They seem to give this complete in-depth analysis of all cryptocoins.

Thank you for pointing this out. I did not know about it. It would be great If you write a good review about it. Please inform me if you do.

pocketsend:100@salinapate011714, Thanks for telling me about coincheckup.com/

Successful Send of 100
Sending Account: sadekj
Receiving Account: salinapate011714
New sending account balance: 999597
New receiving account balance: 99
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 3916e871a2da6cb6c7c221ac331cc6120f8ff089
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 100
Sending Account: sadekj
Receiving Account: salinapate011714
New sending account balance: 999597
New receiving account balance: 99
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 3916e871a2da6cb6c7c221ac331cc6120f8ff089
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65