A special message to @discordbot #Brave Browser BATsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bat6 years ago (edited)

Brave asks for contribution, but where are my BAT tokens?.

discobot
Apr 11
Thanks for joining The Brave Community, and welcome!

I’m only a robot, but our friendly staff are also here to help if you need to reach a person.

For safety reasons, we temporarily limit what new users can do. You’ll gain new abilities (and badges) as we get to know you.

We believe in civilized community behavior at all times.

If you’d like to learn more, select below and bookmark this personal message. If you do, there may be a :gift: in your future!

created
Apr 11
last reply
29d
1
reply
Message
discobotqanon1111
15 DAYS LATER

qanon1111
29d
Thank you

1

28 DAYS LATER

qanon1111
3m
I understand the BAT concept but my question is how can I make bat because I have authored and curated 100s of posts within Brave. It’s asking me to contribute well IAM by allowing you which is Mozilla to data mine and receive anonymous data as well as adding data to the blockchain. Why do you not work like #steem on #steemit you get rewarded for upvotes and curation. I know this as well reading through Mozilla site you have been data mining for some time, and I know these two things for fact one is data is of value, two the data mining ends up at the world simulation in Switzerland at CERN where 2 #Dwave 4096 #quantum computers are networked. To be able to continue AI VR it needs data to create real world simulation.
steemit.com

Steemit
The latest posts from Psychasec-8. Follow me at @qanon1111. IAM BLESSED WE ARE 1

Facebook.com/@qanon1111
Twitter @austinyeshua

News: Brave partners with Dow Jones Media Group to test blockchain solutions.

https://community.brave.com/u/discobot

discobot
3m
Hi! To find out what I can do, say @discobot display help.

https://community.brave.com/t/robot-greetings/19631/2

https://community.brave.com/t/robot-greetings/19631/2?u=qanon1111

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46