Keep an Eye on This Number

in #bat7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20170817-082354.jpg

Basic Attention Token is already blowing up, with Brave browser downloads at only 500k on the play store. I, for one, will be keeping an eye on this download number. I expect BAT to rise with more Brave downloads, and there's TREMENDOUS room for growth on that metric.

I've switched over to Brave, myself. Using it ultimately convinced me BAT was worthwhile. There's already a product that works amazingly. How many other cryptos can boast that?

Brave is super fast. It saves me time, and I won't go back to Chrome.

Sort:  

beep :D

Hi @lostinthesauce,
I'm prabha and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=UMYEWYZ&lang=en

By the way, I've read WCX so-called whitepaper. It's a nothingburger. They only exist to pump up their own ico. No innovation, other than promotion by the means shown here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66