my bass guitars I built freom kits

in #bass7 years ago

I built these 2 basses from kits,they came out really well the Hofner style bass kit sounds great .the Rick style kit sounds good too.It took a few weeks to finish each of them.I`ll probably get another kit soon,maybe a Les Paul style guitar kit.bass.jpgbass2.jpgbass3.jpgbass4.jpgric copy 5.jpgric copy2.jpgric copy.jpgric copy4.jpg

Sort:  

very nice! How does it sound? I play an Yamaha A1M Acoustic. Very nice pickups in the yamaha stuff. Who would have thought...

Thank you, they sound great I was surprised at how good the pickups were for a kit.I had a few Yamaha acoustics,great guitars

I'm gonna resteem this post, I think it is interesting and I loved the result. It looks beautiful on the inside (I play a fender strat and I!appreciate beauty in instruments more than a musical technique lol). You should post about the sound :) hope you have a nice day!

Hi Thank you ,I will do a recording of the bass and post it soon.

Welcome to steemit mark! Thanks for the follow! One of the key things here is to upvote and then Resteem posts you like ! Keep up the good work. I'm resteeming this post :)

This is amazing!!! It looks lovely! Very well done, thank you so much for sharing it with everyone!!:-)

Hi ,thank you.And thanks for looking.

Top stuff.
Looking forward to seeing your Les Paul when you get to build that too.

thank you.It will probably be awhile,busy time of the year for me between working and playing out.Hopefully by the fall :)

Looks awesome man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28