Attention - Charlie Puth Bass Cover

in #bass6 years ago (edited)


This is me and what you can expect. ( Music, Crypto and more )


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Ok so this was a quick trial run on DTUBE. Had no Idea it would post here as well.
Ill be sure to avoid Double post in the future

Sort:  

Awesome music boss 👌keep doing ☺

Will do. sorry about the double post. I didn't know Dtube automatically posted here as well.

This is one of the best Cover....Waiting for that... Really great brother 👏

Nice! Enjoyed that :)

No problem my friend. ill be putting out more soon.

Nice music
I really like it 👍

Thumbs up, great job and nice music you are the man just keep it up

I surely will.

Nice Confidence i like it

Charlie puth is one of my favorites, and this song is too. You played it really well man. I see music, crypto and more.
You really are very talented sir @crypto2crypto

He has come a long way as an artist.

Yes very true, even in times of hardship he never gave up.

you are looking professional.

You played like an insane.
Lovely ....

You are a really wonderful artist
Very distinctive music
Beautiful work with music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51