Soul intro Jaco Pastorius

in #bass6 years ago (edited)

In this video I'm playing the Soul intro of legendary bass player Jaco Pastorius, about 1 year ago I started to study a bit about it and was fascinated with its sound, I decided to make this video, not to publish it, I did study and study myself to improve the technique, I liked it a lot and that's why I decided to upload it.

En este video estoy tocando el Soul intro del legendario bajista Jaco Pastorius, hace aproximadamente 1 año comencé a estudiar un poco sobre el y quede fascinado con su sonido, decidi hacer este video, no para publicarlo, lo hice estudiar y estudiarme a mi mismo para mejorar la tecnica, me gusto bastante y por eso decidi subirlo.

Sort:  

Congratulations @avarianobass! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47