How strong is Kobe's willpower?

in #basketball5 years ago


In 2000, the fourth game of the finals. Kobe's ankle was severely sprained in the second game and could not even walk normally. At the last moment, O'Neill was sent off. Kobe was even in the extra time, and the last one flew over everyone's basket. The Lakers doctors can hardly believe that someone can stick to the game under such circumstances. In an interview after the game, I said: My feet don't allow me to break through. I can only jump shots.
In 2004, the Eagle County incident broke out, and Kobe’s forcible personality, which was tortured and could not stand, split and created the Black Mamba. Kobe is responsible for dealing with the crash, and Black Mamba is responsible for setting foot on the court and destroying everything. In the same year, Rose Garden double-killed the Blazers, interviewed Kobe after the game: the first three points? I just think I can vote. Phil Jackson: 26-year-old Kobe is stronger than 26-year-old Jordan.
In 2008, almost the fire was reborn, and Mvp was taken by Green Kay in the North Shore Garden. Kobe almost sighed in the fourth quarter, and when he hugged, he had tears in his eyes.
In 2009, three fingers were injured (not sure if there was a fracture.) Dedicated to six kills in a single season. I fixed my little finger before each game, otherwise it would look scary when I hang it down --- from the film of Spike Lee, when Kobe is working.
In 13 years, the Achilles tendon broke for the Lakers and finally contributed two points to the end. I am just a finger, I can't stand it. Kobe is three. I don't know how he did it. The Lakers doctor was surprised at Kobe's treatment and found that his pain threshold was far more than ordinary people.
Kobe, who is unbearable for ordinary people, does not respond at all. I am so strong because I am practicing more than everyone else, of course, except Kobe. ----General General Arenas.
I shoot every day, weightlifting, stretching, ice, not Kobe, I should be the hardest to practice. --- From the driver's self-report.
Selected as the best last-time executor by the league coach. At the age of 24, he was in the top three, and Stern’s public praise was the benchmark for the younger generation of players, but it immediately broke the Eagle County incident and was hated by the whole world. Going alone against the world for three years, Gasol, the result is the second most hated. Vibrant and spirited,
The second round of 2011 was eliminated. The world thinks that his era is over, and he waits for f4, but it is empty. With a series of 40+ playing time and 30+ points forced to drag the Lakers into the playoffs, Achilles breaks.
In 2014, the knee was broken. In 2015, the rotator cuff tears. For 20 years, he seems to be the guy who seems to be able to come to the 360 ​​dunk at any time in 1996. That is basketball, the enthusiasm for victory has not changed.

Sort:  

Kobe a beast and will forever be a legend. One of the best 2 way players of my day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66