NBA Finals Winner Prediction and Analysis

in #basketball7 years ago

Basketball: My personal favorite sport. Today is Game 2 of the NBA Finals between the Golden State Warriors and Cleveland Cavaliers. Game 1 went to the Golden State Warriors.

Game 2: I believe the Golden Warriors will again be able to win. In Game 1 Klay Thompson only scored 6 points and shot 3 for 16 from the field. I think he'll have a major game as he hasn't shown his true colors this whole postseason. In Game 1 Cavs did not record a steal and were the only team in NBA Finals history not to do so. Kevin Durant had 38 points and 9 rebounds in Game 1 and I expect another big game from him.


Game 3: I expect the Cavs to come out strong and take their only victory of the series. I expect LeBron to not only have a monster offensive night but shutdown Durant. Kyrie and Kevin Love I expect to have 25+ point games.

Game 4: Warriors have a blowout win and Draymond gets a triple double.

Game 5: I believe this will be a defensive showdown and the benches will decide who wins the games. I think the Warriors will take this game and be NBA champs.

I can assure you that this article is not biased in any way. In fact these two teams are my least favorite in the league with Miami Heat being my favorite.

Sort:  

Very good article friend, but in my opinion this final will be fought to the end, will be decided in game 7 and we fans will have a great show to witness.

I love hearing other people's take on this. I hope what you say is true because I don't mind watching a nail biting Finals series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32