You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happened to Kobe Bryant?

in #basketball5 years ago

I have no evidence that Hillary Clinton would want Kobe dead. Now, Kobe was writing books. But then again, many people are writing books. So, I can't say that there would be specific reasons, motives, excuses, for his death, except that it can be used as a distraction from other things that the globalists are involved in, especially with how Hollywood are involved in raping and murdering children for example. So, some people are blaming some of the trafficking on Kobe. I'm not saying that Kobe was always a saint but I will say it is important not to get distracted. Kobe was probably involved in an accident. However, it may have been a murder. But regardless, it is a distraction either way.

Sort:  

Wasn't he also involved with Jeffrey Epstein

I am not sure. But I will keep my eyes open.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59