I am turning 37 this year - Watch Me School All These College Kids (basketball highlight reel) Feat. Post Malone, Future

in #basketball7 years ago (edited)

I am turning 37 at the end of the year. I had two major knee surgery's. ACL and meniscus on my left knee. ACL and MCL reconstruction on my right with meniscus depletion.

Some call me a legend on the basketball court. They said I was washed up 2.5 years ago. I decided to make a come back from two major knee surgery's, one on each knee, and addicted to alcohol partying on the weekends heavily. I quit alcohol and drugs, I also quit eating pork, chicken and beef. I stopped drinking coffee, I only eat organic and wild meats like deer, elk, moose and wild salmon.

I changed my whole entire life because they said I was washed up. This year alone, I won 2 season league MVPS in the spring, I also won a playoff and finals MVP for my city, and a playoff and finals MVP for a college mens league. I won 2 other mvps this year in a few tourneys. Point been, is they said I washed up, that I couldn't play anymore. They shouldn't have said that, now they have to worry about me overtime I step back on the court! ENJOY THE HIGHLIGHT REEL and MUSIC.

Sort:  

nice to engage them,,,good option

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90