Basic Basketball Part V END PART OF BASIC DRIBBLE (Behind The Back Dribble) - Basket Dasar Bagian V AKHIR BAGIAN DARI DRIBBLE DASAR (Dribble Dibelakang Punggung) English & Indonesia Language

in #basketball7 years ago (edited)

ENG
Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Hello stemian wherever you are, hopefully you are in maximum condition and always given health by the Almighty. Today I will continue Basic Basketball that is Behind The Back Dribble. Previously I've explained and gave a description of the Between The Legs Dribble, if you want to see it directly visit the link below.

IND
Assalamualaikum Wr.Wb. Halo stemian dimanapun anda berada, semoga anda dalam kondisi yang maksimal dan selalu diberikan kesehatan oleh yang maha kuasa. Hari ini saya akan melanjutkan Basket Dasar yaitu Dribble Dibelakang Punggung. Sebelumnya saya sudah menjelaskan dan memberikan gambaran tentang dribble Diantara Kaki, jika anda ingin melihatnya langsung kunjungi Link dibawah ini.

https://steemit.com/basketball/@ademadani/basic-basketball-part-iv-between-the-legs-dribble-basket-dasar-bagian-iv-dribble-diantara-kaki-english-and-indonesia

ENG
Behind The Back Dribble is a tough crossover shape, involving a ball that bounces off the floor and other retaining, no more than shoulder-width apart. If there is no defensive player around, I recommend not using this dribble because this dribble can cause ball loss (due to heel foot) and the ball will disappear from your hand. Below are some of my pictures when Dribble Behind the Back.

IND
Dribble Dibelakang Punggung adalah bentuk crossover yang sulit, melibatkan penanganan bola yang memantul dari lantai dan memegang sisi lainnya, kaki tidak lebih dari selebar bahu. Jika tidak ada pemain bertahan di sekitar, saya sarankan tidak menggunakan dribble ini karena dribble ini dapat menyebabkan kehilangan bola (karena terkena tumit kaki sendiri) dan bola akan hilang dari tangan anda. Dibawah ini adalah beberapa gambar saya saat Dribble Dibelakang Punggung.


ENG
First take a position like the picture above, then you dribble like picture below. I apologize for not being able to image the time the ball is reflected to the floor.

IND
pertama ambil posisi seperti gambar diatas, lalu anda dribble seperti gambar dibawah. Saya minta maaf karna tidak dapat gambar waktu bola dipantulkan ke lantai.


ENG
Here is a video of Behind The Back Dribble by myself and recorded by my friend, sorry if camera and its quality is bad.

IND
Berikut adalah video Dribble Dibelakang Punggung oleh saya sendiri dan direkam oleh teman saya, maaf jika kamera dan kualitasnya buruk.


ENG
Just this from me for today, if there are no obstacles tomorrow I will continue the Basic Basket Section, sorry if there is writing wrong word or incomplete sentence. Thank you, Assalamualaikum Wr.Wb.

IND
Hanya ini dari saya untuk hari ini, jika tidak ada kendala besok saya akan melanjutkan Bagian Dasar Basket, mohon maaf jika ada penulisan kata yang salah atau kalimat yang tidak sempurna. Terima kasih, Assalamualaikum Wr.Wb.


Terima Kasih kepada POPEYE BASKETBALL CLUB yang telah mendukung saya.

Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Original Write by
@ademadani
Original Video by
@ademadani
Keep Steem On
@ademadani

Sort:  

Postingan yang sangat bermanfaat @ademadani
Saya tunggu postingan kamu selanjutnya :)
Semangat terus untuk berkarya dan menulis.
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65