About My Hobby (Playing Basketball) - Tentang Hobi Saya (Bermain Basket) English & Indonesia

in #basketball7 years ago

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Hello stemian wherever you are, hopefully you are in maximum condition and always given health by the Almighty. Today I will share stories about my favorite hobby that is playing basketball.

Assalamualaikum Wr.Wb. Halo stemian dimanapun anda berada, semoga anda dalam kondisi yang maksimal dan selalu diberikan kesehatan oleh yang maha kuasa. Hari ini saya akan membagikan cerita tentang hobi yang paling saya sukai yaitu bermain basket.

Playing basketball is the thing I like best, because in my basketball game more friends and I am better known by others. Playing basketball is a positive thing, although always tired but I am still eager to always practice. I started playing basketball since I was in junior high school. At that time I was the youngest in the team.

Bermain basket merupakan hal yang paling saya sukai, karena didalam permainan basket saya lebih banyak teman dan saya lebih dikenal oleh orang lain. Bermain basket merupakan suatu hal yang positif, walaupun selalu lelah tapi saya tetap bersemangat untuk selalu latihan. Saya mulai bermain basket sejak saya duduk di bangku kelas 1 SMP. Saat itu saya yang paling muda di dalam tim.

I continue to practice with passion, several times I have been injured recorded from grade 1 junior until now that is:
1. Dislocated left foot when sitting on the bench 2nd grade junior high. (1 month break).
2. Disilir left foot when sitting on the bench 3rd grade junior high. (1 month break).
3. Dislocate the right foot when sitting on the bench of class 1 SMK. (1 month break).
4. Disilir left foot when sitting on the bench 1 grade SMK. (1 month break).
5. Broken right hand when sitting on the bench of class 1 SMK. (- + 1 year break).
6. Dislocate the right foot when sitting on the bench 2nd grade SMK. (1 month break).

Saya terus latihan dengan semangat, beberapa kali saya cedera tercatat dari kelas 1 SMP hingga sekarang yaitu:
1. Terkilir kaki kiri pada saat duduk di bangku kelas 2 SMP. (1 bulan istirahat).
2. Terkilir kaki kiri pada saat duduk di bangku kelas 3 SMP. (1 bulan istirahat).
3. Terkilir kaki kanan pada saat duduk di bangku kelas 1 SMK. (1 bulan istirahat).
4. Terkilir kaki kiri pada saat duduk di bangku kelas 1 SMK. (1 bulan istirahat).
5. Patah tangan kanan pada saat duduk di bangku kelas 1 SMK. (-+1 tahun istirahat).
6. Terkilir kaki kanan pada saat duduk di bangku kelas 2 SMK. (1 bulan istirahat).

The injuries above did not break my spirits, to be honest I did not want to play basketball again since I suffered a broken right hand injury, but I still want to play because I was young and there are still many tournaments I can follow. Below are some tournaments I follow:
1. Perbasi Cup Langsa City 2012. (No Champion).
2. Bapor Cup Aceh Tamiang in 2013. (No Champion).
3. Reborn Cup I City of Langsa in 2013. (1st Winner).
4. Koni Cup I KU-18 Langsa City 2014. (3rd Winner).
5. Koni Cup I KU-16 Langsa City 2014. (1st Winner).
6. POPDA XIII Lhokseumawe carries the name of Langsa City in 2014. (2nd Winner - The history of the city basketball team can enter the final).
7. Koni Cup II Langsa City 2015. (2nd Winner).
8. POPDA XIV Langsa carries the name of Langsa City in 2016. (2nd Winner).
9. Koni Cup III City Langsa 2016. (No Champion).
10. 3X3 Bapor Aceh Tamiang in 2017. (No Champion).

Cedera-cedera diatas tidak mematahkan semangat saya, boleh jujur saya sempat tidak ingin bermain basket lagi semenjak saya mengalami cedera patah tangan kanan, tetapi saya tetap ingin bermain karena saya masih muda dan masih banyak turnamen yang bisa saya ikuti. Dibawah ini adalah beberapa turnamen yang saya ikuti:
1. Perbasi Cup Kota Langsa tahun 2012. (Tidak Juara).
2. Bapor Cup Aceh Tamiang tahun 2013. (Tidak Juara).
3. Reborn Cup I Kota Langsa tahun 2013. (Juara 1).
4. Koni Cup I KU-18 Kota Langsa tahun 2014. (Juara 3).
5. Koni Cup I KU-16 Kota Langsa tahun 2014. (Juara 1).
6. POPDA XIII Lhokseumawe membawa nama Kota Langsa tahun 2014. (Juara 2 - Sejarah tim basket kota langsa dapat masuk final).
7. Koni Cup II Kota Langsa tahun 2015. (Juara 2).
8. POPDA XIV Langsa membawa nama Kota Langsa tahun 2016. (Juara 2).
9. Koni Cup III Kota Langsa tahun 2016. (Tidak Juara).
10. 3X3 Bapor Aceh Tamiang tahun 2017. (Tidak Juara).

Maybe there are many other tournaments that I do not remember, sorry in this post I did not give a picture (proof) because my camera is not good and I apologize if there is writing wrong words or sentences that are not perfect. Thank You Assalamualaikum Wr.Wb.

Mungkin masih banyak turnamen yang lainnya yang tidak saya ingat, mohon maaf di postingan kali ini saya tidak memberikan gambar (bukti) karena kamera saya sedang tidak bagus dan saya mohon maaf jika ada penulisan kata yang salah atau kalimat yang tidak sempurna. Terima Kasih Assalamualaikum Wr.Wb. 


Terima Kasih kepada POPEYE BASKETBALL CLUB yang telah mendukung saya.

Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Original Write by
@ademadani
Keep Steem On
@ademadani

Sort:  

You have broken a lot of bones!!

yeah @ndre1224. that's my falls cause not warming up :(

I Like You're Post @ademadani

Tambah wawasan nih :)

Anda atlet yang berbakat kawan.., saya juga menyukai basket ball.., cuma postur tubuh saya tidak mendukung.., semngat teruss sahabat steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65