You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Do Your Steemit Introduction Post - Best Results

in #basictraining7 years ago

If only I read this post before I joined Steemit, my introduction post would be a lot better. Can I post another introduction? LOL just kidding.

Anyway, I have been telling my friends about steemit lately. And if they decide to join, I will surely direct them to this article to help them create their introduction. Currently, I have two friends who just joined. :)

Sort:  

It's not too late yet. haha. You can give an input on your journey here on Steemit and your experience. And use that to reintroduce yourself. Yes, get your friends to join. Steemit is better than Fb haha Have a nice day @wincee

Please, where Should I write my Introduction. Is it from this reply button

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67