You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Many Upvote Should I Do a Day? - Voting Power

in #basictraining7 years ago

Thank you.
I'm aware, there are some chrome extensions that does this also among other things, maybe this is the same thing, but you need to use, enter into someones else program, your key and for that reason I decided I will just wait until I get to 500, I'm a little over half already :-)

Sort:  

As far as I know, you don´t have to enter in someones else program. But what do I know! ;D

May you reach the 500 soon!
Mo*

Ahh cool, so it is not the same thing, will check it out then. Yesterday I was bellow 90% so I upvote you today. Better late then never ;-)

Oh, thanx!!
Hope it will help you!!
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33