How You Can Get Better Results & More Rewards On SteemIt

in #basictraining7 years ago (edited)

SteemIt is a brand-new blogging social media website that pays you in cryptocurrency for posting, It was launched on March 2016. I'm gonna share some tips on how you could earn hundreds of dollars posting blogs.




HOW TO BUILD A FOLLOWING
Key number one post consistently. Create content or blog posts consistently. Try to post on a daily basis. This is the key to start building a following. It will take effort and energy but it orders to build a following you have to be willing to do that. You have to engage with your audience and response to people who are posting on your stuff.



HOW TO WRITE GOOD CONTENT
When it comes to writing good content. Take your time, don't just try to rush something to put it out there to try to earn rewards. Take your time to do a good job and put some thought into it. When you are creating content of any kind don't just say it, be about it. Create content that you want to create. Don't try to just create content that you think it's gonna earn a lot of money. Create something that you actually enjoy creating because it's gonna come off much more genuine and people are going to then follow you.




HOW TO ENGAGE IN COMMUNITY
Again that kind of goes back to building a following. Just be active, be somebody who's around all the time. In the sense of posting regularly, engaging with your audience in the sense of actually responding to comments asking questions and going through the messages.




LEARN FROM THE COMMUNITY
If you want to be a success learn from 100 + people who already are! When you go to SteemIt and you check out the trending categories and pages. Start following people that already had success because you can learn from them. Follow the people that are consistently voting and getting voted in the community.



Just wanted to share these tips with you guys and I really appreciate everybody who has been commenting and voting for me. I love you all!

Sort:  

Thank you for the tips. In fact, I don"t understand how to do esteem. But I'll try as you advised.

It work for me so far :)

This is sound advice I think a small group of loyal followers is a lot more valuable than someone will 100's of followers that don not read their posts.

Thank you for taking your time to read my post. I really appreciate it.

Some nice basic tips and quick rundowns. When time permits and I have the inspiration,I'll be blogging and creating content a lot more often than I already am.

I think it's pretty vital to comment and curate from early minnow stages too. Helps you get a feel for the platform and how to best interact with others.

I’m glad it helps. I’m also a minnow myself. But these tips does work for me. Steem on!

I am following you for future tips and grateful information one's again thanks

I really appreciate that!

My pleasure enjoy your self

Still finding my way around after being introduced by a good friend @lyndsaybowes who has helped me a great deal and i still ask her questions which she is happy to answer. This post gives me another perspective and is a great help. Thanks.

I’m glad it was helpful to you. :)

It's spelled "SteemIt," and actually, it's been around for over a year and a half, so it's not "brand new" by a long shot.

Otherwise, these are some good tips.

As far as content, the most popular stuff on SteemIt is about cryptocurrency and apps built for the SteemIt platform.

I would also advise against putting a ton of time into every single piece of content you create. Of course, that's not to say that you should not work hard and put out great content, but as of late, SteemIt has become a bit more of a popularity contest than a platform for great content.

I certainly agree you should emulate what successful Steemians are doing, but you should not copy them and try to write about stuff you don't know much about.

Good job on this post!

Hey man follow me for some fishing content . I see you like fresh wayer fishing, I guess that would be Bass for you guys?

Thanks for the advice

Very easy to understand with step by step guide. Thanks @vaansteam for sharing. :-)

Thank you so much @andyjim

How high do you think steem will go?

I think Steem will maybe hit $100 soon

Thank you for the infos, I found them very useful and I will try to use every drop of my energy to make my posts better :)

Hope you great success on this platform!

This is a right message for me at the right time... Thanks for sharing.

Your welcome :)

Yea. Hope to hear more from you.

I will post one each day. Please come back

Definitely,i am an expectant....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25