How to Get Even More Upvotes & Rewards Using This New System!!!

in #basictraining6 years ago (edited)

fail-proof-12.jpg

Hey guys Vaan here. Today I'm going to show you how to get even more followers & upvotes. Steemfollower is a third-party app that gives you an entirely new ecosystem to upvote or follower people who are registered to Steemfollowers. You will get virtual points from the Steemfollower system and that will push your own latest post up in the upvoting section of the website. And people who upvoted your post will also receive these points. Basically, everyone who participates in Steemfollower will get a smaller pool of users and all the other users will be filtered out from all the post. And that allows you to receive a reward besides the curation reward itself for upvoting posts and that is a very interesting way to improve your income.



Clipboard0111.jpg

Let's have a look at the starting page of Steemfollower. You will need to create an account and give your posting key to the website in order for it to let you upvote other people to post and follow them. Note: Only put in your posting key and not your private key. Never give out your private key to anyone okay guys.


Clipboard023.jpg

Here you see there different percentages of rewards that you get in forms of these points depending on your Steem power. You will get more when you have less this is ideal for minnows to boost themselves a little bit because they will get the upvote rewards calculated in Steem dollar. They also have a referral program. If you share your referral link you will receive 5 percents. It does not take away anything away from you but put on top of it. Here's my referral Link if you want to support me. If not that's fine too. https://steemfollower.com/?r=9607 If you sign up, leave your Steemit below and I will follow you and upvote you through Steemfollower. So it's actually everyone helping each other. What's great about Steemfollower if you don't have much Steem power. You can actually earn a greater percentage of upvotes.


Clipboard03.jpg

Let's have a look at the services tap where we can find other people's post and upvote them. What happens here is when loading this page. It will take a moment to go through the database of all the posts and filter the users that are registered on Steemfollower.


Clipboard04.jpg
Here I clicked on one of the categories to upvote on.

Clipboard01.jpg
On the right-hand side of the page, you will see this. Here on the top, you can promote your posts which means that the points you earned will be burned by other people clicking on your posts will be used up more quickly. From 3 times up to five times. Below you see your voting power 61.03% for me currently. There's total of 10094 at the moment. It's growing quickly, as this is still very new. And my points are 623 points Then I will receive 0.2020 upvotes. Basically now means if a minnows who upvote my post with let's say 1 cent then only 1 cent of my point will go down.


I think this really giving you a better opportunity to get reach out or to be seen and it gives you extra rewards. This really amazing website and I think this only possible if you guys if you like this potential. The programmer who created this great system is @mahdiyari. If you go his official page, follow him and upvote him because this is another cool third-party app and deserves more attention.

I want to say thank you guys for commenting and voting on my pages. You guys are awesome!



Sort:  

I don't really understand what you are saying, but I need my post to reach lots of people.. so I'm clicking that referral. Thanks all the same

Don't mention it. let me know if I can help in any way. @jeff-dawn

Thanks for this

Another good gem from @vaansteam Thanks. Resteemed.

Hmm this is interesting. Ive been here for almost a month now and Im still struggling to gain followers nd upvotes. I'll surely check on this.

You should definitely try it out! I hope you find it useful. Good luck @superstarxtala :)

Already registered using your link, but im still trying to find my way around the system.😅

You can start by clicking services then manual curation. the following is offline at the moment but you can get points and gets free upvote from people every day.

Alright, thank you again for this very helpful tip!😄

Thank you sir for sharing this appdeas , hope my posting key will not be used to hack my account , cause am new i gat alot of question relating to the percentages

You will log in to Steemconnet. It's impossible to hack your account. And never give out your owner key to anyone!

Great post without ter a great initiative. Will Def. Check this one out 👍

Thanks, @stitchie0712 good luck to you!

Hi thank u for the follow . I did follow u back . I hope u that liked my post 😎

Your welcome. Looking forward to more of your post :) @randyxrodriguez

Wow...this was useful...i will try this soon...😊 Thanks for the info

I just joined steemfollower now! Thanks

Gonna try this. Signing up later today with your link. Thanks for showing us this system.

Thank you so much for that!. Remeber only put your posting key. Never share your active or owner key online. I'll look for your name in Steemfollower and give you an upvote when you do. :) @liketimmy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77