You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Many Upvote Should I Do a Day? - Voting Power

Oh my gosh! This is the first time for me to win something in Steemit!

I always love reading your posts as they are very easy to comprehend and everytime I do, I already feel like I've won something since I always have a takeaway from your posts.

And then you give me this? Feels more like I've won the lottery! Hehe
Screenshot_20180120-222515.png

I would have upvoted you using the platform you suggested but it's still under maintenance. I'll just do it next time and upvote you here for now.😅

All the best!!👊🤗

Sort:  

You're too sweet! Congrats again on winning! Thank you for always reading my posts and commenting. You're the best!. Hope you enjoying your day :) @superstarxtala

😄😄
Hope you enjoy yours too.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52