Ever wonder how it feels to be born different? Well, I have and I'm here to share my experiences.

in #basictraining7 years ago

sad-men-collection-6-292x400.jpg

Everyone has something different about them when their born. You see when I was born everything was fine with my body, but one thing. That one thing was that my penis was smaller than average. When I say small I mean tiny, essentially microscopic it literally had no point in being on my body at all.
download (13).jpg
And as I grew to understand why my small cock was such a bad thing to have I realized I was doomed and needed help. You see penises play an important role in our society and without a massive package, you'll be at the bottom of it. There is a reason why men today care so much about the size of their sex organs and it's because women are attracted to the biggest penis. It's just apart of a women's instinct to get rammed by the biggest ones. This is of course why most women today prefer to date African Men. They statistically have the biggest thickest dicks out of every race. Dick sizes are also a way to show power and dominance in males. And since I was born with a defective penis women are not attracted to me and I have little power compared to bigger and better men. small-penis_o_1036618.jpg
So, anyway here are a few things I have learned with being born with a defective penis.

  1. Women will never love you. No, matter what they tell you "It's cute", "I love you no matter what", "Size doesn't matter". Guess what they are lying. Women love to have sex and, enjoy gory and bloody sex. They are made to be fucked hard and long, but when having intercourse with a small dick that level of enjoyment can never be achieved. depositphotos_144126837-stock-video-sad-traumatized-woman-lying-in.jpg
  2. People will look down on you. I swore a long time ago that I would never show my penis to anyone willing no matter what. Why is that? It's because it's embarrassing and people will either pity or tease me. Women or men, it doesn't matter my small cock will always be looked down upon. Even now without showing anyone people already know I barely have a penis and tease me for that my whole life. It's even come to the point where I promised myself that I wouldn't have sex with my cock, and would rather pay someone else to have sex for me or use objects. This does not only benefit me, but also my partner since her body would much rather prefer a throbbing hard long cock.
  3. Erections are inconceivable. When the average man gets a little excited he will usually have a stiff dick. This dick can easily be seen through anything he is wearing but can be hidden by pushing it between your legs. But, that is not that case for me, since I have an embarrassingly small dick when I get excited and get a boner it will stick out obviously, for anyone to see. Since it's too small to put between my legs it will just make my groining area look pointy, which is what no one wants to see. download (15).jpg
    I can't even walk out in public without getting a little excited or anxious so imagine trying to hide that all day. download (14).jpg
  4. Using the restroom. The average man should never have problems normally,\ while using the restroom. But, when you have a penis as small as mine one will. You see when we are using the urinals we can not grasp our penises to steer where the pee should go. Instead, you'll just have to pray that it hits the urinal and nothing else, and since I have an uncircumcised penis it makes peeing harder with having to adjust my foreskin all the time. Also, if you think using the urinal is bad just imagine sitting down on a toilet and pissing you'll use aim outside the toilet no matter what you try to do.
    Anyways, these are just a few of the things I have to deal with since I was born with a defective penis.
    Thanks for reading
    Love you, steemit
Sort:  

Is it not so that every woman likes it different? But I do not think giving woman pleasure is your biggest problem it is more the knowledge of not having a big one. Is there nothing that can be done about that when you have such a problem with it? Did you see an expert doctor for your case? I mean man want big boobs, woman make them bigger, a big bum they make it bigger, so I hope you can be helped?

Thank you for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35