You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Program Announcements

in #basicincome6 years ago

Hi! I joined Steemauto and joined the Daily Sneak Curation Trail on 2/27. I just found out that it totally drained my voting power so I am going to disable this. So, please remove my 1-SBI share. Thank you!

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear that it drained your voting power. You can still keep your SBI share, though!

Are you sure? I will certainly understand if it is removed. I LOVE SBI and after I get my slide bar (which will hopefully be soon), I am going to sponsor people like crazy. And delegate when I can in the future. Thanks so much...for everything! : )

No need to remove it.

Thank you for your generosity! I won't forget it! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54