Sort:  

Posting daily can be a real challenge!

Yeah, that has been something that I've had a hard time with. I come up with ideas sometimes, but other times, I don't really have anything to say. I don't want to make a garbage post just so I'm putting something out. That's not a good way to keep followers, and it's just a waste of my time. I need to get better about being intentional about coming up with ideas. Thanks for commiserating. ;)

Have you tried perusing the contest tags for inspiration about what to post?

That's a really good idea! Nothing like a potential prize to get the brain box moving on an idea. Thanks for the suggestion.

Someone just reminded me that I haven't published anything in my series about The Man With No Name, so I'm going to look at that again and see what I can come up with. Already have a few starting points, just need to start working at one of them. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58