You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partial Basic Income through Universal Carbon Dividends

in #basicincome6 years ago

We have a few members that have done this.

Guilty as charged. 😇

If you are searching a "friend" to do that, what you have suggested, I would like to strike that two for one deal.
Also I could pay the share in advance. Got some Steem in my wallet to do that multiple times, one share at a time.^^

Just inform me, if you want to do that. 😉

(I should open a steembasicincome barter club, but how...)

Sort:  

Thank you for your offer. I accept it and I will now send the 1 steem to @steembasicincome putting your name as my beneficiary.

Wow, that was fast.
Send my part of the deal now, too. 😎
https://steemd.com/tx/e19b6dd5af0271b44abd4ea9fb940d43ce30e1b6

Pleasure doing business with you. 👍
If you want some some more shares, I still got some Steem left. 😁

Not now, because I have no more steems. I will contact you , in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44