You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s Time for Technology to Serve all Humankind with Unconditional Basic Income

in #basicincome6 years ago (edited)

I am not a very intelligent guy, Especially when it comes to this kind of complicated matters. But I was watching another guy today in a youtube video about UBI and how he thinks it is the only solution for the future of human kind.

I think that there will be a full out war between mega corps and governments if UBI is going to be implemented cause in my eyes is a war about resources and not just, I am just tipping my fingers at these waters and obviously I can be very wrong about that claim.

Your post is an oasis in a dessert of shitposts for steemit. Best of luck man.Sorry for just finding out about you.

Sort:  

Sharp observation. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50