You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s Time for Technology to Serve all Humankind with Unconditional Basic Income

in #basicincome6 years ago

I haven't read anything of the likes on steemit like for ever. I will re-steem this cause it is clearly undervalued and underappreciated. Hopefully it will bring some constructive comments your way too.

I find this post through reddit so you know. Also following, starting now.

Sort:  

Thanks for the complimentary comment and re-steem! If you're interested in further reading, I've posted a lot of other articles about UBI here on Steemit, and even have a FAQ to help people explore what I've written based on questions commonly asked in response to the idea.

I am not a very intelligent guy, Especially when it comes to this kind of complicated matters. But I was watching another guy today in a youtube video about UBI and how he thinks it is the only solution for the future of human kind.

I think that there will be a full out war between mega corps and governments if UBI is going to be implemented cause in my eyes is a war about resources and not just, I am just tipping my fingers at these waters and obviously I can be very wrong about that claim.

Your post is an oasis in a dessert of shitposts for steemit. Best of luck man.Sorry for just finding out about you.

Sharp observation. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44