You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralized Proof of Unique Individual

in #basicincome7 years ago

Actually, currently I'm working on a "Semi-Decentralized" blockchain eco-system in order to provide Universal Basic Income. I've created a few new protocols. I'm using the Proof of Witness protocol and building my blockchain structure as a cantic cubic honeycomb shape. So basically this is making me able to link all transactions in a 3d way. Not a line formation like Bitcoin. (You know you need to wait for the next transactions in order to your transactions' approval.(

In my way, eco-system gets information even before than the transaction. And it's the most democratized or let's say technocratized blockchain structure ever. Unfortunately only issue is there is different account types... Like Nods - Miners...

I'm just trying to finish the project until 1st of May and then I'll share it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78