Sort:  

So, if I have a friend and send 1 steem I make him the beneficiary and we both receive 1 share. Later he sends 1 steem and makes me the beneficiary. Now we both have two shares, right ? Can we continue doing this till we have thousands of shares each? Is there a limit in shares by subscriber ? Thanks again.

You can continue doing that to support each other. We have a few members that have done this. We have a limit on how many shares members can have in each pool, but no maximum limit outside that. Currently there are 5 pools, so that's a theoretical limit of 500 shares, but each pool is limited to 500 members, so the total maximum would keep increasing as we grow and open new pools.

There is no limit to how many bonus shares you can have from delegation. So you could max out your actual shares and then delegate thousands of SP to increase your upvote weight even more. If you're in more than one pool, the bonus from delegation only apply to your highest pool.

Thank you very much for your attention and fast answer.

We have a few members that have done this.

Guilty as charged. 😇

If you are searching a "friend" to do that, what you have suggested, I would like to strike that two for one deal.
Also I could pay the share in advance. Got some Steem in my wallet to do that multiple times, one share at a time.^^

Just inform me, if you want to do that. 😉

(I should open a steembasicincome barter club, but how...)

Thank you for your offer. I accept it and I will now send the 1 steem to @steembasicincome putting your name as my beneficiary.

Wow, that was fast.
Send my part of the deal now, too. 😎
https://steemd.com/tx/e19b6dd5af0271b44abd4ea9fb940d43ce30e1b6

Pleasure doing business with you. 👍
If you want some some more shares, I still got some Steem left. 😁

Not now, because I have no more steems. I will contact you , in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44