Sort:  

You are obviously missing my point....I have a vague outline about Manna and I am not asking about how Manna function or the white papers. Manna function in the digital world but not in the real world.

Let me rephrase this.....
How does Andrew Yang plan to provide for $1,000/month "Freedom Dividend" to the non-working US citizens?

The only logical answer is "Through taxing hard-working citizens" to pay for a $1000/ monthly income for those that do NOT work and not participate in a functional society. This is a flawed concept and NO One in their right mind will give away free money through force (taxation.) Which is what Andrew Yang is proposing, so don't expect me to vote for him.

I don't think anyone is asking you to vote for anyone. A crypto project having an influencer with reach in traditional politics will be a huge advantage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72