Sort:  

Did anyone donate a spot for you yet?

Not that I am aware of.
Glitch

Someone was nice enough to secure me a spot in this program, so I was going to pay it forward to you. I was going to sponsor you, so I went over and I checked out your blog... didn't see anything you wrote other than your intro 4 month ago.

You should read about the Steem ubi program here

I didn't get my income today. What happened?

You have to post to receive your income. We are also developing functionality to reward comments, but this might not be working yet. Some content may be blocked from receiving support. Please make sure that your post or comment is somewhere work appropriate. There could also be some issue with the bot. Please message @steembasicincome or @josephsavage for assistance.

I don't have a good handle on the steemubi program as I am only here 3 days. Just taking a quick peek at your account, I am not sure ubi is a good fit for you because most of your interactions with steemit are through comments. According to the explaination of how steemubi works they dont upvote comments yet.... which I think would mean you would be put into the inactive group above. Although the capitalist in me says thats great because it ups my shares without adding competition to the rewards pool... I dont think it would be in the spirit of what steemubi is trying to accomplish.

I have few resources and want to make a positive impact for someone else too. If @steembasicincome or @josephsavage or someone else who has been with steemubi for a while can give some insight into this thought it would be cool.
I will sponsor you if someone would clarify wether your account would be helped or just added to the inactive list .

First, let me say, Thank you! :) The fact that you even thought of sponsoring me shows you are the right kind of person for this community.

You are correct, I have not posted a lot, I am not much of a blogger, or for that fact a social media person. I am trying to get active here, working on a few projects that may make for good write ups.

I believe that the UBI scheme here will work on comments as well, as all it needs is a "post" to up vote. That being said, wether you, someone-else, or I sponser my self and pay it forward to someone else, I can gurantee that I will make a post often enough to not let myself become inactive. :) No need to waste steem/money if it isnt going to a good cause. :)

Thank you again to @royaleagle, and to @steembasicincome, for this program and thinking of us small fry.
-Glitch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86