You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Membership Update

in #basicincome7 years ago

First, let me say, Thank you! :) The fact that you even thought of sponsoring me shows you are the right kind of person for this community.

You are correct, I have not posted a lot, I am not much of a blogger, or for that fact a social media person. I am trying to get active here, working on a few projects that may make for good write ups.

I believe that the UBI scheme here will work on comments as well, as all it needs is a "post" to up vote. That being said, wether you, someone-else, or I sponser my self and pay it forward to someone else, I can gurantee that I will make a post often enough to not let myself become inactive. :) No need to waste steem/money if it isnt going to a good cause. :)

Thank you again to @royaleagle, and to @steembasicincome, for this program and thinking of us small fry.
-Glitch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78