Basic income as tool to solve poverty

in #basicincome8 years ago (edited)

I'm 37 male from Singapore. Just starting on steemit and hope to gain more followers or volunteers in any aspect that can help on my current project. At the same time try understand steem concept and try replicate some features over to my platform and earn income.

The project is still in proof of concept stage and research work is being collected to design the platform while gathering feedback to improvise. It involve basic income, social business, blockchain, global currency sharing economy, meritocracy, co opt, gamification, open source etc. Objective focus on solving poverty, equality and global issues under a single platform that is 100% users owned, transparency and accountability. For more info refer to https://plus.google.com/collection/QPUllB and I will post more articles on how Global Universal System works or will continue to evolve through continuous research using current IT technology or scientific methods available. Writers/bloggers/media experts or any interested parties wishing to volunteer with editing or other capacity do contact me in comment section.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome @felixlim . I am from SG too would like to learn more.

Hi @laymanave you can refer to my link to get more details:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45