You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Program Announcements

in #basicincome7 years ago

Hi @josephsavage ! How are you doing? Today I think I'll start a contest with SBI shares for price .. do you have a banner that I can use in my article? Contest apart, I would like to insert it in general in my posts so to spread the basic income gospel 😏

Sort:  

We have a banner that was designed for our profile, but not one that was designed for use in posts. You're welcome to use our logo in your posts. it's the giant image from this post, but you're welcome to resize it as necessary.

I think I will create it by putting the wording in the center and two logos one per side .. thanks 👍

I do have a designer working on this soon (the one that won the banner contest for the profile page) if you don't mind waiting.

<center>
<a href="https://steemit.com/basicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-a-complete-overview" rel="nofollow noopener">

https://steemitimages.com/DQmYyGi4HvKXuvQJ7sWPQHH5W33ThfAE74dpsJgMJ6n8UiZ/SBI%20Promo%20Banner%20PNG.png
</a>
</center>



It gave a new meaning to the word "cool". Thanks will add it to all' my articles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54