Sort:  

If this wins, can you make it say Steem instead of Steemit? Steem is the blockchain, Steemit is the company that is the dominant force behind it, that maintains the Steemit website. We don't want to create any confusion or impression that we are affiliated with the company.

Yeah, definitely! It would fit in the circular border a lot better that way too which is something I was worried about. I'll make the change and leave it as a reply to my post.

Awesome! It may even do better in the voting next week if it's the fixed version in the post that highlights all the entries.

Here we go! I also did a couple other minor adjustments which I felt make it look more balanced.
doubledipshit_STEEM-basic-income.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12