You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Visualizing upvotes from our members

in #basicincome6 years ago

sorry ,, i was recommended by my friend. I need an explanation, I see my post in upvote by account @sbi2 , which made as if the account is @steembasicincome with very weak power, I so ask, why not this account diupvote, I see there is something, I hope if true want big, be honest and fair. openness is the key, equally the same as this diplatform. Let's just say this is a critique for progress

Sort:  

The whole system is explained, including why some votes are from @steembasicincome and some from @sbi2, in our Complete Overview.
https://steemit.com/basicincome/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-a-complete-overview

Can you please review and then let us know if you still have questions?

Thank you for information @steembasicincome
Im understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70