You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - A Quick Overview & Membership Update

in #basicincome7 years ago

So... magically I'm on this list. 😍

I just went through 2 months of your wallet attempting to find out who sponsored me. I went through it twice. I couldn't find me... I feel my name is on there by some weird accident.

I really just wanted to say, "Thank you" to whoever thought of me.

Also, quick question: If Persons A, B & C sponsor Person D, does Person D get 3 shares? I ask, because after going through the list, I saw a few folks that were sponsored more than once, but only have one share.

Just learning how it all works.

Sorry, if I slipped in on accident. 😏

Sort:  

Looks like we missed your welcome message. You were sponsored by @sneakyninja.

Persons A, B & C sponsor Person D, does Person D get 3 shares?

It is as you say, Person D should get 3 shares. Do you remember who you saw that was sponsored more than once? We will double-check their share counts.

Thanks for finding out! I'll thank that @sneakyninja ! 🐱‍👤

And at least topkpop was sponsored by mariannewest and sneakyninja... that I remember.

Thank you, @carrieallen! We double-checked against the master list for tonight's update, and @topkpop had 2 shares in the master but only 1 in the last update. That has been updated.

Everyone else looks like it matches the master list, so if you see any more, please let us know so we can make sure they are getting the appropriate votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33