Another Wonderful Website Like Steemit

in #basicincome6 years ago

Just a few days ago when I was on a coffee break at work, I opened my steemit account and read some blogs. Then I saw something that caught my attention. I read the article and I was amazed! It was a post by @mannacurrency. They are developing a website which is www.mannabase.com. I read more of their posts on steemit and found that their goal is really great. They wanted to reduce poverty by means of distributing MANNA which is a type of cryptocurrency. My wife and I already signed up to the website and luckily we already received more than 4 Manna.

Here's my wife's account and what she received:

Screenshot_2018-05-26-10-31-38.png

They are distributing Manna weekly to all members. Actually the value of 1 Manna as of today is just 0.0051 USD. All of you might say it's a very small value, but who knows? Bitcoin was only 0.008 USD when it started and after 5 days the value went up to 0.08 USD. Today when I checked the Bitcoin value it's 7,451.18 USD. So it's better to save Manna today, we never know when or how much the value will increase in the future. Besides you didn't need to buy Manna. Just signup on www.mannabase.com and receive free Manna weekly. You can also earn more by referring people to join the platform by providing your referral link.

I wish to write more about the site but my desktop was currently at the repair shop. I'm just using my mobile phone today and editing pictures and writing is a little bit challenging. Once my desktop was done upon repair I will post more about the website and give out more details. You can also try to visit the site by clicking the link above so you can learn more about their goal.

As of now that website was still on developing process and posting blogs, editing and setting up profile is not yet available. You can see their full goal on road map on their site. So signup now and receive Manna weekly. If you wasn't able to be a whale on steemit maybe you can make it to the top here. You can click this link to signup: www.mannabase.com

You can upvote and resteem so more people will know!

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.23 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 1.78% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ayerz!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Wow! That is grate thing to hear MANNA I don't need to think twice to join

Just click the link I provided and signup now. It will grow soon.

We are glad that both your wife and yourself joined. It is wonderful to see so many joining the project.

Thank you for passing out your referral link. This will provide you with more Manna for the first 12 months that each person signs up and verifies. That person also gets extra Manna for using the referral code.

Thanks to you too! I'll make another post about manna maybe tomorrow and tell more about the site. Wish success to all of us!☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48