You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swift Demand - The basic income experiment with online currency

I found that approx. one week ago and collecting 100 everyday. It does not cost anything and is quick, better give it a try..we never know what can happen!

Sort:  

It does not cost anything and is quick, better give it a try..we never know what can happen!

Exactly! Yes it was around a week ago I found it too. It's nice popping on the site every couple of days and collecting :) Lets see!

Hey Chef!

Are you still collecting these? Cheers!

Hello my friend! Hope all is well on your side!
Yes man, I am claiming them each week...I've reached something like 19k up to now!
I've heard they gonna get some value soon, is that true?

Yes thanks, same to you :)

I've been looking at the site and there seems to be a token sale going on, and the value for 105,0000 Swift tokens is set at 1 ETH.

So from that you could say that you have about .2 ETH worth? If so, better than a kick in the backside isn't it?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30