You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remote Viewing BASHAR! The Channelled Entity Is Remote Viewed Here By The Farsight Institute. ET or Not?

in #bashar5 years ago

I watched this this the other day and love the farsight network. Interesting to say the least I had seen this gentleman for some time and had always felt that the “entity” would sometimes make me feel slightly overwhelmed. Hard to explain almost like a really kind authoritarian figure that acts for all intents and purposes benevolent. But then you find out years later all those times they were going above and beyond by lovingly and dutifully staying by your bedside nursing you back to health from a mystery Disease DR’s could never find a diagnosis for. All to find out they had been feeing you small Doses of arsenic sporadically so you would never EVER leave them.... because they love you .... and they know what’s best for you.... ........but I digress
I had sometimes gotten that feeling when watching these channelings and this was years ago but I think it was the second girl to do a session on farsight had picked up what I had picked up. I had to pick my jaw up off the floor. Ya but to answer your question I have no idea but if I were to take a shot at a guess it would be trans dimensional alien/ spirit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66