Heh! From Miles Johnston of The Bases Project

in #bases6 years ago

Bases is a researchers resource, so it's full of raw, often never seen or heard of before or since, interviews with people of all walks of life, but with a common link, AI, Aliens, Cyborgs, the transhumanisation agenda. Yeap in the mid 90's I tracked a story about a lab in Berkshire between RAF Welford and a village called Peasemore, where they were creating Programmed Generated Life Forms... That's right "we" were MAKING Aliens.

So that's how it started. Who am I, well I am from Northern Ireland, saw my first UFOs before I was 5, and been nuts about it since. I am a Broadcast TV professional, in the studios, and outside broadcasts, have created a few biug fat pirate FM&AM stations on the Irish border, and make documentaries..fly on the wall stuff, and record the Bases (and a while ago) AMMACH witnesses... people telling us what they have gone through. Its even got on to what they call mainstream TV.. Ch4, the BBC, SKY News, Sky One., VICE.com and so on
bases logo pgn.png
This was a big deal in 1994, its an even bigger deal now, we see the AI and Robot agenda Many of the people I have interviewed have gone through hell, many have died, or been murdered. Its a real story, and I am doing my best to bring this to the wider public, so they can become informed, and make intelligent decisions. I stress:- DO NOT BELIEVE this stuff, its Not a "belief system". Just look around you, and you will see the actuality.. The Cyborgs are coming. The 2045 agenda is to make humans "an Avatar" in computer reality. Its happening.

Military veterans and retired intelligence people are telling their story... and there is the Black Goo....

Enough already My stuff is on youtube under my original account set up almost at the start, as megawatts1066. I was shooting the Irish Era of Pirate radio.. started that in 1977,,,, and it was still going until 2005... and then I interviewed a guy called Barry King.. and then there is a James Casbolt, the late Max Spiers, Bill House and so on.. I also do some conferences and live events..

So there is lot going on, and its great to have Steemit and D.tube to make it happen. I hope I can help inform and provoke discussion, and make new friends.

miles-johnston-2016-11-27.jpg

Sort:  

welcome miles, ive been a fan of your interviews, you are very relevant. i often listen to your youtube channel while i am work. i recently listened to your interview from Tere Joyce :)

Follow me friends plz

as I cant use two accounts I am going to my original as thebasesproject

on steemit?

Thanks,I am always looking for feedback, I do most of this on a wing and prayer.. trying to educate without Fear, but as its clear shit is happening, we need to know as much as possible, so we can act responsibly and do so properly informed. This is what the Academy of College is all about. Teaching people what they need to know, at the highest possible level.
I require to raise the capital to create this and make it happen.

Welcome! You're going to LOVE it here!

Imgur

beautiful Tyroan

This project you have looks amazing. I really wish to hear all about it

Connect with me on Skype and we can talk all about it.

Great to see Bases has a presence on steemit, followed amash and then the bases project for many years !!!

all i can say is YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY great to see you here Miles

Congratulations @bases! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi I am learning how and what to do here. so its a new start!

Oh cool! this is awesome! I do weird stuff too. Followed!

Congratulations @bases! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bases! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72