You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Clobbered My First Home Run Of The Year (4-6 w/ 2 Runs, 5 RBI, 1 HR, 1 Walk) + 5 Innings Pitched, Allowing 4 Hits & 2 Earned Runs

in #baseball5 years ago

Thanks. I was running full speed so I may not have been able to hear, but nobody said anything about that. I walked around to find the ball later and the entire street was lined with cars on both sides, so I either hit the middle of the street, got super lucky to miss them all, or cleared them (unlikely but I didn't see).

At some fields, cars do get hit and it feels bad. I haven't hit one in ages though so my record is clean/expunged.

Sort:  

I hope you hit some more cars because that means you are hitting a lot of HR. Keep swinging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44