You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expect Some Bad Baseball in the Coming Weeks

in #baseball5 years ago

I have noticed that over the last couple of years players are not signing until after spring training starts....doesn't seem right to me. It only hurts the player and the team for some of the reasons you mentioned in this post!

I love baseball and hope it continues to do well as a whole but I guess for me the late signings are just ridiculous! Oh I also agree that those mega deals are not going to be seen as much as they used to. I have heard Cardinal fans say they are glad that Pujols left because paying that much for someone that plays that poorly is stupid any other teams are taking notice of that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69