The life of a Pro-Baseball Player

in #baseball7 years ago

Hello my name is Louis (aka King-of-Swing) and I am new to Steemit. I am writing this post as an initial Bio so my following can connect with me on a personal level. I am a former Division 1 athlete and Professional Baseball player. My goal on Steemit is to post high quality content related to sports specifically baseball. On my account I will give knowledge and insight to what goes on behind the scenes in the sports world. So welcome to my account and lets get Steeming!

King-of-Swing

Sort:  

Awesome to see you here on Steemit. I bet you have some great stories, living a dream so few have had a chance to experience. I love baseball. Played rec leagues all my life and coach my son who is now in little league. Football and playoff baseball -- this is my time of year.

Congratulations @kingofswing! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45