Why Baseball is the Best sport

in #baseball7 years ago (edited)

There is no question, baseball has brought people endless joy, consistent historical occurrences, and comfort whether they choose to watch it at home with the family or at the ballpark near where they live. I explain in a lengthy video why baseball has a greater impact on/is more relatable, than football, hockey, baseketball, etc. This is as arrogant as I can get about a subject, but it's also something I cannot stand to live without. Hopefully someone can find solace in what I am saying and encourage others to get a new perspective on baseball, because it should only be fair that everyone loves baseball since it has brought immense pleasure to my life, and I would also assume to ya'lls as well. Thanks for dropping in, more videos to come in the future!!

Sort:  

You should make an introduceyourself post. Welcome to steemit!

I love baseball too! Can't live without it. I followed you, check out my baseball posts. Do you partake in fantasy baseball at all? Great vid!

Well written

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44