Bluefish Legends vs. MLB Legends

in #baseball7 years ago (edited)

Had a great time playing against some of the legends of MLB the experience I will never forget. And also the double against Keith Foulke Boston Redsox closer. Cannot thank the Lord enough for this great opportunity and also my coach Alberto Martinez!!!

image
My locker room

image
The roster

image
Selfie in the dugout

image image image
First AT BAT

image
Double to right center

image
image
imagecode
Run scored

image
Congratulating each other on the win!!!

image
Shaking hands with the MLB Legends

image
Feeling blessed to be asked for autographs!!!

image
Orlando "el duque" Hernandez Yankees Pitcher

image
Ruben Sierra Yankees

Thanks you so much for watching this is my first first blog so I was waiting for something very special!!! Hopefully you guys enjoyed!!!

Sort:  

Nice !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76