my mother a hero

in #baru6 years ago

Hello all . best wishes for all of us.
here I want to tell you how my mother motivated me in getting me
The worried mother is not whether God is on our side, but whether we are on God's side
Because God is always true son
Your tired today is better than your regrets in your old age ... struggling while you can, Your problem is not the worst boy ... there are still many out there who even have to fight for just life There's nothing lasting in this world kid, including your problems son. Be patient ... all will be beautiful in time "

"Mom and dad are the greatest source of inspiration in my life. Good morning mom ... dad ... "

"Life is too much to rely on without the help of God and the people"
Nowadays, the shortage of wealth is more problematic than lack of faith, lest you be one of them son. "
Everyone has a boy's past, do not worry about his past. Look how he is now because there is no perfect man. "

"Good thinking will end well as long as you always believe, try and pray for a child who can make parents happy."

If you are right you should not be afraid of the obstacles that confront you son ... God is always with the right people
Thank God for the favors of today and the previous days that you have given to our family. "

Sometimes I miss the mother figure, a figure filled with patience that has raised me to this day. "
in this period of time very miss your mother's cooking
Our family is a simple family but here is the greatest source of love and affection in the world. "

The advice I get from my parents will never be wasted ... thank you mom ...IMG_20170629_094755.jpg

Sort:  

great article @istover, hopefully your post can be inspiration for others.

thanks.
Already read my article

Hebat dua kali kamu

trima kasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39