Visit To Bars : The Beer Cafe, Ambience Mall [Part 12]

in #bars7 years ago

I visited The Beer Cafe a couple of days back with my friends and it was totally worth it. The lights and the ambiece was just amazing. The drinks prices were average but the food was pretty expensive. The place is good for a small get-together and parties. We totally loved it and I hope you will like it too.











STAY TUNED!

Sort:  

Nice pictures where are u from in India @funnyman

Thank you! Delhi NCR :)

I am from Gwalior about 6 hr distance by train bro I am making full effort buy did not get anything help me

Awesome photos what is in the glass dude
@funnyman

These are cocktails and great in taste...

My level is 42 now I am happy

Nice, I am happy for you too. Keep Going!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 39.0% @cryptomancer upgoat, thanks to @funnyman
It consists of $1.39 vote and $0.1 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @funnyman to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Good travel my friends
Succes always for you @funnyman
I have a new post

Thank you :)

Hay my friend you post are always great and about new place and events . As always your photos are real great.
Well it's a request to you my friend can u plz do visit my blog and upvote some of my post.

Your welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77