Visit To Bars: LOCAL - A Wholesale Bar [Part 8]

in #bars7 years ago

A couple of weeks ago I visited this beautiful bar in Delhi NCR with my office friends and it was totally fun. The place was just awesome. It has this great and beautiful interior and exterior designs, it felt really great to be there. The prices were average to high but it was completely worth it. I would definitely recommend this place for a small get together and party. We loved the place and I hope you will like it too :)











STAY TUNED!

Sort:  

that's what my friends are, I rarely go to bars

Thank you so much :)

A very genius name for a bar - Wholesale bar. I'd probably go there if i was in town. Great pictures :)

Thank you so much :)

Believe what you see. And I believe its pretty dope..

Thank you!

wholesale kya hai--daru sasti milti hai kya?

Nope! IT is just a name but the liquors are really expensive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77