You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Former Narc Turned Humanitarian - A Life Series by Barry Cooper - (My painful and secret motive for waging a personal war on marijuana users)

I love reading your posts @barrycooper . While our childhoods may have been different I can greatly sympathize with you. I have worked very hard the past couple of years to show my own parents how I arrived at the conclusions I have (voluntarism) instead of the ones they taught me. I am making great advances and they seem to be liking what they hear. It is good to talk to your parents, If they truly love you, they will at least hear you out.

Sort:  

Excellent point @shanelohre. My father and stepmother who raised me both understand and appreciate my philosophies so that's good. Peace to you man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42