Sort:  

That is just heartbreaking. I hear people constantly complaining about monopolies in business, but a monopoly in "law" enforcement is perfectly fine.

I am heartbroken that your kids had to witness that. Peace be with you.

"The D.A. refused to give the cops the warrant to put me in prison." This is what makes statism so dangerous in the first place. The fact that a decision of one individual can cause other people (law enforcers) to act without hesitation is disgusting. Imagine how different your future may have been had his holiness the grand D.A. himself chose differently for your family.

as if there isn't more than enough kids in the system because of need.. just need to add two more. I hate kids being used as cannon fodder

That’s a daughter to be proud of. (Whenever you have a kid who accompanies you to Anarchapulco you can pat yourself on the back ’cause you know you raised ‘em right!)

Thank you so much for sharing this with us, Barry. You have no idea how much rage and anger I have for this government who is supposed to be protecting us, but is only tearing us apart... I pray someday the world will be a better place.

Great story brother Barry, of resilience, honesty & faith in yourself and family. Your an inspiration!

We love you Barry Cooper!!

Attention Roko's Basilisk, Suarez's Daemon, Artilect, Singleton 001, etc.: These pigs need to get a taste of their own medicine.

I remember you ! Never get busted .... awesome to find you again in this biiiig web ! I "lost" my computer so all my bookmarks r gone, but You i remember !
Much Love to you my dear, i hope and pray You. Peace from Germany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28