Sort:  

Thanks For Sharing
@barrycooper

My pleasure. Thanks for sharing your Saturday with me.

You are very welcome @anns.
Glad you are spending part of your Saturday reading my story.

Fantastic post. Thanks for sharing your torment with us.

My pleasure. Thanks for sharing your Saturday with me.

Amazing story, it amazes me the shift in thinking you have gone through. Not many people have the ability to step back and self criticize on a level like you did.
keep up the great work. I hope more people learn about what you are doing.

Gave upvote and am following.

Beautiful @skeptic. Tell all your friends about me please. Thanks for the UV, for following and for the love.

8D
I will spread the word!

there is no other like you. cool post, as always. My Dad found you after your talk at anarcopolco, and he told me I should watch it also. Steem On

Beautiful. Give you pops a big hippie hug from me. Glad you are a new fan. Big love.

My Good Barry! This is exactly what's needed. Thank you from Colorado my friend ; )

Peace to Colorado @frankbacon. Big heart love to you sir.

Thanks for telling your story Barry. I'm glad you came around. We all were different people before we woke up. I'm very repentant for the years I spent believing in and supporting the government. It's something I will feel guilty about as long as I live as I believe I helped cause the murder of innocent people by being so brainwashed and naive.
I guess all we can do is move on and try to help other not make the same mistakes.

I really appreciate you mentioning the moderating effect that smoking weed has on drinking. I have noticed with some people in my life who have an issue with drinking to excess that if they smoke before they start drinking, they usually won't drink as much.
I am convinced that marijuana could be a very useful tool in combating alcoholism.

Yep. There is no question that herb curbs alcohol cravings. Thanks for commenting truth.

I remember your ads when you made that video series on how not to get busted. Very cool. Upvoted and followed

It's always nice reconnecting with an old fan. Thanks for the upvote and for following @luzcypher.

hell yea, barry cooper's on here!

Yessir @steveo. Sounds like you are an old fan. Glad you found me here.

ooo GoooD posting/ very nice Barry)

Thanks for for sharing, Barry. Im so amazed by your transformation into the amazing person you are today. I'm curious - you said you were a evangelical pastor for awhile. Was that something you truly believed in at the time? How have your views changed or stayed the same toward Christianity?

Peace be with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79