Sort:  

Lol, this made me laugh. Barry I would love to have you come back on the show again sometime. I miss you and hope you are doing well.

Hello good Doctor. I am happy to return to your show. Again I will state your show is easily my favorite to be on. I'll email you and we can work on a date. Big hippie hug sir.

Groovy lets do it!

Glad to be back. Rhetoric is my passion. It's a good thing because I'm not that funny. lol

Mate your humour and good vibes is what has kept many of your fans around, for me it has. Even though you've been through some rough shit you're still able to see the brighter side. I work in a youth prison (quitting real soon) where the vast majority are locked up for car thefts, break and enter, gang bashing and sexual assaults, we don't lock up people for weed too much in Australia thank fuck or I'd be gooooone! I recently had a very large young man want to bash me cos he reckons "You smile too much sir!" Fuck that dude I smile anyway cos I'm one of the few trying to help these young men :D Stay positive bro.

Thanks for enjoying my humor and I'm glad you made your stance to never quit smiling! Good for you. Big hugs to you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79