You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mexican Cartels have the moral high ground over the U.S. and I am safe living around them. You are too.

in #barry8 years ago

You know what Barry? I was apprehensive of your legitimacy when you came onto the site and had told your story about being a Narc.

But after reading this.. Even if you are still a fed at the very least you've got some soul left in ya. Nice to see in a government man.

Sort:  

Barry hasn't been a government man in quite a while. I think it's best to judge people by their actions and their statements. Barry's actions and statements have been consistent for quite a while now. While he was a cop, of course, he was grossly inconsistent, as he himself readily admits.

I've slightly disagreed with Barry on strategy and tactics before, but not on his stated goals. I consider him to be a purely benevolent person. I think if you fully explore his many offerings on the web, you'll come to a similar conclusion, but I could be wrong.

And, of course, this comment comes with the caveat that nobody should ever be fully trusted, because all cybernetic systems are capable of dishonesty and capturing nodes in less-powerful systems.

That said, I've never seen Barry act like a Fed.

Thanks Jacob. I have only been here two weeks so my long standing fans have not arrived yet. I'm glad you have. Big love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75